National Center for Physical Acoustics

University of Mississippi

Mr. John Anderson
Research Associate
662-915-7958
ando@olemiss.edu

 

Ms. Ina Aranchuk
Research and Development Engineer II
662-915-5794
iaranchu@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Vyacheslav Aranchuk
Principal Scientist
662-915-5610
aranchuk@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Hank Buchanan
Research and Development Engineer I
662-915-6755
hrbuchan@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Wayne O. Carpenter
Senior Research and Development Engineer
662-915-7839
wocarpen@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Charles Church (retired)
Senior Research Scientist
Research Professor of Physics
662-915-6517
cchurch@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Xiao Di (retired)
Senior Research Scientist
662-915-1694
xiaodi@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. William Garth Frazier
Senior Research Scientist II
Research Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
662-915-7955
frazier@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Eric Freimark
Research Associate
662-915-1556
freimark@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Joseph (Josh) Rhea Gladden
Vice Chancellor of Research and Sponsored Programs
Full Professor of Physics
662-915-7428
jgladden@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Bradley Goodwiller
Research and Development Engineer
662-915-7224
btgoodwi@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Adam Green
Research Scientist
662-915-1099
amgreen8@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. John David (J.D.) Heffington
Senior Research and Development Engineer
662-915-7250
jdheffin@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Claus Hetzer
Senior Research and Development Engineer
662-915-6552
claus@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Craig Hickey
Director of the National Center for Physical Acoustics
Principal Research Scientist
Research Associate Professor of Geological Engineering and Physics
662-915-5963
chickey@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Cecille Labuda
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
662-915-3945
cpembert@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Zhiqu Lu
Research Scientist II
Research Associate Professor of Physics
662-915-5660
zhiqulu@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Joel Mobley
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Senior Scientist I, NCPA
662-915-6937
jmobley@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Nathan Murray
Senior Scientist I
Associate Director for Program Development, NCPA
Director, Mississippi NASA Space Grant Consortium
Research Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
662-915-3190
nmurray@olemiss.edu

 

Ms. Marta Panickar
Research Associate
662-915-8868
mbp@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Wayne Prather
Senior Scientist II
662-915-3450
wayne@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Richard Raspet (retired)
Principal Scientist
Adjunct Professor of Physics & Astronomy
662-915-5888
raspet@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. James Sabatier (retired)
Principal Scientist, Insight Park
662-915-5404
sabatier@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Carrick Talmadge
Senior Research Scientist II
Research Associate Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
662-915-3855
clt@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Roger Waxler
Principal Research Scientist
Research Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
662-915-5259
rwax@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Likun Zhang
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
662-915-5656
zhang@olemiss.edu