National Center for Physical Acoustics

University of Mississippi

Mr. John Denley Anderson
Research Associate
662-915-7958
ando@olemiss.edu

 

Ms. Ina Arunchuck
Research and Development Engineer I
662-915-5794
iaranchu@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Vyacheslav Aranchuk
Senior Research Scientist II
662-915-5610
aranchuk@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Sara A. Brown
Scientist I
662-915-6547
sarad@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Hank Buchanan
Research and Development Engineer I
662-915-6755
hrbuchan@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Wayne O. Carpenter
Senior Research and Development Engineer
662-915-7839
wocarpen@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. James P. Chambers
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Senior Scientist
662-915-5630
chambers@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Charles C. Church
Senior Research Scientist
Research Professor of Physics
662-915-6517
cchurch@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Gary Daugherty
CNC Programmer
662-915-2785
gwd@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Xiao Di
Senior Research Scientist
662-915-1694
xiaodi@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Eric Scott Freimark
Research Associate
662-915-5889
freimark@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Joseph Rhea Gladden
Director of the National Center for Physical Acoustics
Associate Professor of Physics
662-915-7428
jgladden@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Bradley T. Goodwiller
Research and Development Engineer
662-915-7224
btgoodwi@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. John David Heffington
Research and Development Engineer I
662-915-7250
jdheffin@olemiss.edu

 

Mr. Claus Hellmuth Warner Hetzer
Senior Research and Development Engineer
662-915-6552
claus@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Craig J. Hickey
Senior Research Scientist II
Associate Director for Applied Research & Research Associate Professor of Geolological Engineering and Physics
662-915-5963
chickey@olemiss.edu

Mr. Bernard J. Jansen
Senior Research and Development Engineer
662-915-5885
bjansen@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Cecille Labuda
Assistant Professor of Physics and Astronomy
662-915-3945
cpembert@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Joel B. Lonzaga
Research Scientist
662-915-5656
jblonzag@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Zhiqu Lu
Research Scientist II
Research Assistant Professor of Physics
662-915-5660
zhiqulu@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Joel Mobley
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
662-915-6937
jmobley@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Nathan Murray
Research Scientist
Research Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
662-915-3190
nmurray@olemiss.edu

 

Ms. Marta B. Panickar
Research and Development Engineer II
662-915-8868
mbp@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Wayne Prather
Senior Scientist
662-915-3450
wayne@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Gautam Priyadarshan
Research Scientist II
662-915-5635
gautam@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Richard Raspet
Principal Scientist
Adjunct Professor of Physics & Astronomy
662-915-5888
raspet@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. James M. Sabatier
Retired
662-915-5404
sabatier@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Carrick Tamaldge
Senior Research Scientist II
Research Associate Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
662-915-3855
clt@olemiss.edu

 

Dr. Roger Waxler
Senior Research Scientist II
Research Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
662-915-5259
rwax@olemiss.edu